Movember Success!


I just want to thank all of those people that supported me during my Movember campaign.  With their generous support, I was able to beat my goal of $305 and go all the way to nearly $400!!

Also, my team “The Ontario Public Staches” was able to raise a total of $756.  Way to go!

DSC_2163

The Ontario Public Staches
(left to right: James Arnold, Me, Bart Young, Ian MacIsaac)

 

About carnagepcgame

I have been a PC gamer since 1988 when my dad brought home a Commodore Amiga 500 home for Christmas. My favourite genres are Racing and First Person Shooters.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

