And we’re off!!!


Okay.  So I now have my first two donations in the bag – one from my friend Marian Mocanu, and one from my Mom.  I now have a total of $45.  Thank-you very much!

The mo is coming along nicely and this morning I made my first attempt at shaping my nose neighbour.  Hopefully by this Thursday (2nd picture) it will be visible in the photograph.  I will update this site with photos as they come to me.

I would also like to thank James Arnold (of the Ontario Public Staches) for ordering me a fantastic “Movember and Sons” scarf, also called a Moscarf.  It is certainly coming in handy on those brisk morning walks to work!

Cheerio, and keep those donations flowing.

About carnagepcgame

I have been a PC gamer since 1988 when my dad brought home a Commodore Amiga 500 home for Christmas. My favourite genres are Racing and First Person Shooters.
This entry was posted in Life Thoughts, Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And we’re off!!!

  1. A says:

    Hey Drewz! Luck with your campaign – ALL the guys on staff are doing in 0 ughhh – 😉 haha Once I have some $$, I’ll send a few dollas your way ok – cheers Amez xo

Leave a Reply

