My first game: Pumpkin Smash!


The ultimate pumpkin smashing game!

 

Just in time for Halloween, here is my first attempt at a game made in GameMaker 8.0 Lite!

The object of the game is to smash all the pumpkins with your car, while avoiding the skeletons and people.  This game was inspired by my Dad, Jim Carnegie, who took us to the pumpkin patch when we were kids and made us all laugh when he squashed the pumpkins with the car “by accident.”

Let me know what you think of the game in the comments.

Download Pumpkin Smash v. 1.0 [.exe format, 2.81 MB]
Download Pumpkin Smash v. 1.0 [.rar format, 1.59 MB]

About carnagepcgame

I have been a PC gamer since 1988 when my dad brought home a Commodore Amiga 500 home for Christmas. My favourite genres are Racing and First Person Shooters.
This entry was posted in PC Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

