Not a one-trick pony


Good Day;

I have decided to change the format of my site slightly to incorporate my thoughts on more than just PC Gaming.  The new tab is called ‘Life Thoughts.’  All my PC gaming stuff has been moved under ‘PC Gaming.’

This Andrew guy is more than a one-trick pony!  I have many thoughts on a variety of topics, so I might as well share them.

About carnagepcgame

I have been a PC gamer since 1988 when my dad brought home a Commodore Amiga 500 home for Christmas. My favourite genres are Racing and First Person Shooters.
This entry was posted in Life Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not a one-trick pony

  1. Rob Cornwall says:

    Not a one-trick pony?

    Giddyup!

Leave a Reply

